John Smillie Handicare John Smillie
Business Development Manager
Scotland
E john.smillie@handicare.co.uk
Steven Atkinson Handicare Steven Atkinson
Business Development Manager
North
E steven.atkinson@handicare.co.uk
James Brook Handicare James Brook
Business Development Manager
South West and South Wales
E james.brook@handicare.co.uk
Jason Skelding Stairlifts Jason Skelding
Business Development Manager
Central and Ireland
E jason.skelding@handicare.co.uk
Andrew Allen Handicare Andrew Allen
Business Development Manager
North East
E andrew.allen@handicare.co.uk
Simon Harrison Handicare Simon Harrison
Business Development Manager
South East
  E simon.harrison@handicare.co.uk