John Smillie HandicareJohn Smillie
Business Development Manager
Scotland
M 07793248950
E john.smillie@handicare.co.uk

 

 

 

Steven Atkinson Handicare

Steven Atkinson 
Business Development Manager
North
M 07976087428
E steven.atkinson@handicare.co.uk

 

 

 

James Brook HandicareJames Brook
Business Development Manager
South West and South Wales
M 07834754241
E james.brook@handicare.co.uk

 

 

Jason Skelding StairliftsJason Skelding
Business Development Manager
Central and Ireland
M 07730300473
E jason.skelding@handicare.co.uk


 

 

Andrew Allen HandicareAndrew Allen
Business Development Manager
North East
M 07918 083708
andrew.allen@handicare.co.uk

 

 

 

Simon Harrison HandicareSimon Harrison
Business Development Manager
South East
M 07764 232148
E simon.harrison@handicare.co.uk