John Smillie Handicare

John Smillie
Business Development Manager
Scotland

E john.smillie@handicare.co.uk

 

 

 

Steven Atkinson Handicare

Steven Atkinson 
Business Development Manager
North

E steven.atkinson@handicare.co.uk

 

 

 

 

James Brook HandicareJames Brook
Business Development Manager
South West and South Wales

E james.brook@handicare.co.uk

 

 

 

Jason Skelding StairliftsJason Skelding
Business Development Manager
Central and Ireland

E jason.skelding@handicare.co.uk


 

 

 

Andrew Allen HandicareAndrew Allen
Business Development Manager
North East

andrew.allen@handicare.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Simon Harrison HandicareSimon Harrison
Business Development Manager
South East

E simon.harrison@handicare.co.uk