William Kelly BSc(Hons) MCSP
  Field Sales Team Lead and Business Development Manager
  East Anglia
  M 07739446504
  E william.kelly@handicare.co.uk

 

  Dave Robinson 
  Business Development Manager
  North West
  M 07500795103
  E david.robinson@handicare.co.uk

 

  James Hughes
  Business Development Manager
  Midlands and South Wales
  M 07791 104 110
  E james.hughes@handicare.co.uk


  John Harrison
  Business Development Manager
  North East
  M 07917 374339
  E john.harrison@handicare.co.uk

 

  Samuel Rodgers BSc (Hons)
  Business Development Manager
  London North
  M 07917 575496
  E sam.rodgers@handicare.co.uk

 

  Leius Sinclair
  Business Development Manager
  South East & London South
  M 07808362194
  E leius.sinclair@handicare.co.uk

 

  Tony Hinks                            (Eleri Davies BSc Hons, CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE. Tony Hinks is covering this area)
  Business Development Manager
  South West
  M 07976087442
  E tony.hinks@handicare.co.uk

 

 Mark Ripley

  Mark Ripley
  National Patient Handling Adviser
  M 07826 946396
  E mark.ripley@handicare.co.uk 

 

   Dave Copeland Handicare

  Dave Copeland
  Technical Support
National
  M 01384 405792
  E mhbsenquiries@handicare.co.uk