William Kelly  HandicareWilliam Kelly BSc(Hons) MCSP
Field Sales Team Lead and Business Development Manager
East Anglia
M 07739446504
E william.kelly@handicare.co.uk

 

David Robinson Handicare

Dave Robinson 
Business Development Manager
North West
M 07500795103
E david.robinson@handicare.co.uk

 

James Hughes Handicare

James Hughes
Business Development Manager
Midlands and South Wales
07791 104 110
E james.hughes@handicare.co.uk


John Harrison Handicare

John Harrison
Business Development Manager
North East
M 07917 374339
E john.harrison@handicare.co.uk

 

Sam Rodgers Handicare

Samuel Rodgers BSc (Hons)
Business Development Manager
London North
M 07917 575496
E sam.rodgers@handicare.co.uk

 

Leius Sinclair Handicare

Leius Sinclair
Business Development Manager
South East & London South
M 07808362194
E leius.sinclair@handicare.co.uk

 


Eleri DaviesEleri Davies BSc Hons (CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE. Tony Hinks is covering this area)
Business Development Manager
South West
M 07976087442
E tony.hinks@handicare.co.uk

 

 Mark Ripley

Mark Ripley
National Patient Handling Adviser
M 07826 946396
mark.ripley@handicare.co.uk 

 

  Dave Copeland Handicare

Dave Copeland
Technical Support
National
M 01384 405792
E mhbsenquiries@handicare.co.uk