Will Kelly

William Kelly BSc(Hons) MCSP
Field Sales Team Lead and Business Development Manager
East Anglia
M 07739446504
E william.kelly@handicare.co.uk

 
David Robinson

Dave Robinson
Business Development Manager
North West
M 07500795103
david.robinson@handicare.co.uk

 





 

Eleri Davies

Eleri Davies   BSc (Hons)
Business Development Manager
South West
M 07976 087440
eleri.davies@handicare.co.uk

 

James Hughes

James Hughes
Business Development Manager
Midlands and South Wales
07791 104 110
E james.hughes@handicare.co.uk

 

 

Mark Ripley

 

Mark Ripley
National Patient Handling Adviser
M 07826 946396
mark.ripley@handicare.co.uk

 

 


Samuel Rodgers

Samuel Rodgers BSc (Hons)
Business Development Manager
London North
M 07917 575496
E sam.rodgers@handicare.co.uk

 

 

John Harrison

John Harrison (Joined our team on 23rd January 2017)
Business Development Manager
North East
M 07917 374339
E john.harrison@handicare.co.uk

 

David Copeland

Dave Copeland
Technical Support
National
M 01384 405792
E mhbsenquiries@handicare.co.uk