William Kelly BSc(Hons) MCSP
Field Sales Team Lead and Business Development Manager East Anglia
M 07739446504
E william.kelly@handicare.com
Dave Robinson
Business Development Manager
North West
M 07500795103
david.robinson@handicare.com
James Hughes
Business Development Manager
Midlands and South Wales
M 07791 104 110
E james.hughes@handicare.com
John Harrison
Business Development Manager
North East
M 07917 374339
E john.harrison@handicare.com
Samuel Rodgers BSc (Hons)
Business Development Manager
London North
M 07917 575496
E sam.rodgers@handicare.com
Leius Sinclair
Business Development Manager
South East & London South
M 07808362194
E leius.sinclair@handicare.com
Eleri Davies-Hinks
Business Development Manager
South West
M 07976087442
E Eleri.Davies-Hinks@handicare.com
Mark Ripley
National Patient Handling Adviser
M 07826 946396
 E mark.ripley@handicare.com  
Dave Copeland
Technical Support
National
M 01384 405792
E mhbsenquiries@handicare.com