William Kelly BSc (Hons) MCSP
National Sales Manager
M 07739446504
E william.kelly@handicare.com
Dave Robinson
Business Development Manager
North West
M 07500795103
david.robinson@handicare.com
James Hughes
Business Development Manager
Midlands and South Wales
M 07791104110
E james.hughes@handicare.com
John Harrison BSc (Hons) PGCE
Business Development Manager
North East
M 07917374339
E john.harrison@handicare.com
Samuel Rodgers BSc (Hons)
Business Development Manager
London North
M 07917575496
E sam.rodgers@handicare.com
Leius Sinclair BASc (Hons)
Business Development Manager
South East & London South
M 07808362194
E leius.sinclair@handicare.com
Eleri Davies-Hinks BSc (Hons)
Business Development Manager
South West
M 07976087442
E Eleri.Davies-Hinks@handicare.com
Mark Ripley
National Patient Handling Adviser
M 07826946396
E mark.ripley@handicare.com  
Nathan Murphy BSc (Hons)
Business Development Manager
East Anglia
M 07739446504
E nathan.murphy@handicare.com
Paul Knight
UK Product Manager
T 01384 405792
E mhbsenquiries@handicare.com
Dave Copeland
Technical Support
National
M 01384 405792
E mhbsenquiries@handicare.com